Our 2021/22 Policy Research Competition is now live!

Our competitions offer students the opportunity to critically engage with the contemporary issues facing developing markets across the globe and consider how they may alter the growth trajectory of such markets. Students are challenged to conduct rigorous analysis and research in their exploration of issues which intersect multiple disciplines such as politics, finance and economics .

Participation brings the opportunity for submissions to be reviewed by world renowned academics. Previous judges include Professor Tim Besley, 2005 winner of the Yrjö Jahnsson Award and former external member of the Bank of England Monetary Policy Committee, and Professor Frank Cowell who formerly held editorial positions at Economica and the Journal of Public Economics.

%d bloggers like this: